1. 條款

1.1 本隱私政策(「政策」),微企雲商科技有限公司(以下稱為「CanCan看看® 」,「我們」或者「我們的」)解釋數據如何被我們收集、使用、維護、披露、傳輸。我們將嚴格按照我們與您之間的協議和相關法律的要求使用數據。所有在政策中大寫但是沒有定義的單詞均應按照服務條款中的相應定義進行解釋。

[服務條款]

1.2 您在政策中會被稱為「您」或「您的」,或者會根據您所處的角色被稱為管理人或者授權使用人(如下文定義)。如果您代表一家公司或者其他法人實體接受服務條款,那麼在這種情況下,「您」或「您的」也應當指該法人實體,它的用戶及它的關聯方。

2. 數據和收集方式

2.1 「數據」指(i)您的個人(或者您代表的公司)可識別信息,包括(a)如果客戶是個人而不是經營實體,您的名字、電子郵箱、實際郵件地址、電話號碼、賬號信息、使用信息(例如用戶活動、設備設置、績效信息)和登陸信息(包括IP地址、互聯網信息服務提供商、瀏覽器類型、點擊數據、安全信息、錯誤和崩潰數據),和(b)如果客戶是公司或者是其他經營實體,公司的名字、營業執照、僱員列表(包含僱員名字、職位和聯繫方式)、實際郵件地址、聯繫人姓名、電話號碼、聯繫方式、公司銀行信息,以及(ii)財務數據。

2.2 當您(i)註冊服務,(ii)使用服務,(iii)訪問網站,和(iv)聯繫了支持團隊或者向我們提供了反饋,我們將從您這裡收集數據。

2.3 我們的網站也自動收集特定的數據。例如,當你訪問我們的網站時,我們將追蹤您電腦和互聯網連接的信息,例如您電腦的IP地址和互聯網服務提供商,您登陸我們網站的數據和時間,您登陸我們網站的鏈接的網頁地址(如果有的話),您使用的電腦技術和您在我們網站上的動作和偏好。我們與其他網站一樣,使用了一些技術,包括「cookies」或小型數據文件,它們存儲在您的電腦硬盤上並收集數據(這與您今後訪問我們網站相關),以便我們確認您是一個之前來過的用戶,或者通過追蹤、學習您的活動以便我們改進服務。

3. 收集用途、使用數據

3.1 當您或者您的授權使用人(如果您是管理人)使用服務並輸入或者上傳信息至服務時,我們將會使用數據。例如,使用費用服務的客戶將他們自身或者他們僱員的數據上傳,以便使用財務管理和計劃功能。

3.2 數據將僅被用於如下用途:(i)提供服務,(ii)防止或者解決技術性問題,(iii)回復您的問題或者指令,或者向您提供服務和支持,(iv)我們與您之間服務條款中約定的其他目的,(v)發佈或者分享眾多用戶的混合信息(包含數據),但是必須確保您或者其他人無法被辨識。例如,我們或者我們的第三方合作夥伴可能會公開發佈關於數據分析或者研究的報告,但是必須確保您或者其他人無法被辨識,(vi)根據法律的要求而被使用。

3.3 我們只能根據您的指令、服務條款和政策使用您的數據。管理人將作為數據控制人應確保:(i)授權使用人收到您相關隱私操作行為的合理通知,(ii)數據根據相關法律的要求進行收集。因為數據在您的控制之下,因此您或者管理人將負責向授權使用人提供關於我們處理數據的合理通知和相關選項。如果一個授權使用人對我們處理數據的方式存在疑問或者顧慮,那麼授權使用人應當首先聯繫管理人,管理人可以用「如果聯繫我們」中描述的方式聯繫我們。我們隨後會與您或者管理人一起解決上述問題。

4. 向第三方傳輸數據

我們將用如下方式與第三方分享數據:(i)按照本政策的條款與CanCan看看® 的關聯方分享數據,(ii)與受信任的代理、顧問、服務提供商分享數據,以便提供業務相關的功能,例如服務提供商對服務提供支持。

5. 其他披露

5.1在特定的情況下,我們應按照有關公共機關的要求披露數據,包括為了滿足國家安全和執法部門的要求而進行的披露。

5.2 在如下情況下,我們可以披露數據:為了回應傳票或者按照執法機關、法院、政府機關的要求以便符合法律的要求,或者善意的認為披露行為是出於如下目的且是必要的(a)為了確保遵守法律,(b)保護我們或者第三方的權利、利益、財產,(c)預防應用、網站和我們服務中出現錯誤操作或者調查上述錯誤操作,(d)在緊急情況下為了保護應用、網站、服務用戶的個人安全或者公共安全,(e)避免承擔法律上的責任。

5.3 我們會努力將公共機關發出的關於披露個人信息的要求(包括國家安全或者執法要求等理由)向您轉達。如果法律存在要求,我們可能向執法機關或其他政府機關披露個人信息,在此情況下,我們會將該披露要求通知您(除非法律禁止這樣做)。

6. 安全

6.1 我們會採取合理、合適的安全措施保護數據不出現丟失、誤用、無權訪問、披露、修改和損毀。

6.2 儘管我們會在服務中採取安全措施以保護數據,您和/或您的授權使用人(如果您是管理人)應當在安全的環境中訪問服務,並且採取措施確保登錄憑證和密碼一直被安全的存放。一旦您發現您的密碼、賬戶被誤用,那麼您應當立即通知我們,並且應立即在服務中修改您的密碼。

7. 數據請求

7.1 如果授權使用人對處理數據有任何疑問或顧慮,那麼授權使用人應當聯繫控制數據的管理人。在收到授權使用人的請求後,管理人可以根據自己的判斷更新、更正、修改或者刪除數據。您同意:在管理人批准之前,任何財務數據都可以被上傳該財務數據的授權使用人撤銷、修改、或者更新。無論前述如何規定,在管理人批准財務數據以後,那麼只有管理人或者被管理人允許的授權使用人才有權修改或者更正財務數據,但無論如何財務數據都不得被刪除。

7.2 類似的,任何第三方(除授權使用人以外),如果試圖訪問數據,或者更正、修改或者刪除不正確數據,都應當向管理人發出請求。

7.3 或者,如果您是管理人,且您對處理信息的方式或您的賬戶存在疑問,您可以將參閱服務條款或者其他與我們的合同文件,或直接與我們聯繫獲取進一步的信息。

8. 如何聯繫我們

如果您就本政策有任何問題,請按如下方式與我們聯繫。
Email: info@cancangroup.com

或者郵寄通知至如下地址:
香港新界科學園科技大道西12號3期12W座2樓235室

9. 修改

CanCan看看TM有權在任何時候按照其判斷修改本政策。如果我們修改政策,那麼我們將在修改生效前通過如下方式向您通知:向您賬戶中關聯的電子郵件地址發送郵件,或者在網站上公佈修改。您可以在任何時間訪問本網頁查閱最新的政策。我們會在本政策上方的「更新日期」一處更新相應的日期以便您知曉本政策是什麼時候修改的。當我們通知您關於政策修改一事,或者將修改在網站上公示以後,如果您繼續訪問或者使用服務,那麼這表示您同意修改後的政策。如果政策中任何修改對於您而言是不可接受的,您唯一的救濟措施就是取消您的賬戶並停止使用服務。

10. 接入第三方SDK清單:

10.1 com.umeng(友盟)
運營主體:北京銳訊靈通科技有限公司
官網鏈接:https://devs.umeng.com/
使用目的:提供給用戶準時的Push通知功能,App統計分析場景,穩定性能監控、崩潰回調等。
收集個人信息類型:友盟SDK需要收集設備(如IMEI/IMSI、SIM卡序列號/MAC地址、android_id)信息、網絡信息以及地理位置信息

10.2 支付宝SDK(阿里云支付)
运营主体:支付宝(中国)网络技术有限公司
官网链接:https://developers.alipay.com/
使用目的:解决用户在使用CanCan App时完成相关的付款需求。
收集个人信息类型:支付宝SDK为了向您提供服务以及保障你的账户及资金安全,可能需要在必要范围内向您申请获取相应信息的权限。(如IMEI/IMSI、SIM卡序列号/MAC地址、android_id)CanCan App不会默认开启这些权限,仅在您主动确认开启的情况下,支付宝SDK才有可能通过这些权限收集您的信息。

11. 在您註冊成為CanCan用戶時,您需要至少提供手機號碼以創建CanCan賬號

設備信息:

我們收集的設備狀態包括您的設備型號,IMEI/android ID/IDFA/OPEN UDID/GUID/OAID、SIM卡IMSI、ICCID信息等設備標識符、設備MAC地址、移動應用列表、電信運營商等。【未經您的授權,我們不會提前獲取以上信息。】目前多數手機終端廠商支持對設備標識符的更改,以保障您對個人信息的自主控制,具體撤回或更改的方式可參見您所使用的終端設備說明。

使用目的:

在您訪問或使用我們服務的過程中,我們會收集您的設備ID信息,以便獲取屏幕分辨率等信息進行界面展示、避免其他設備的異常登錄、留存必要的日誌信息,從而保障您的賬號安全、交易安全和系統運行安全。此外,如您未登錄賬號,我們使用您的設備信息以便為您推送對應的信息展示。

使用方式:
您提供的個人信息將有助於我們為您提供更加個性化的服務,但如果您不提供該等信息,不會影響您使用我們產品/服務的基本功能。
我們會根據具體的場景請求您提供對應的信息並會嚴格依法保護您的個人信息,例如您提供聯繫人信息、地址信息,撰寫的相關內容。

除法律另有規定外,我們僅會在實現目的所必需的最短時間內留存您的相關個人信息。

使用範圍:
在您使用我們提供的產品/服務過程中,我們根據您使用的特定場景可能會收集您提供的個人信息,以實現您所需要使用的功能。

cancan latest apk qrcode
下載安卓App

1. TERMS

1.1 In this Privacy Policy (“Policy”), Cloud Services for SME Technology Limited (微企雲商科技有限公司) (“CanCan Group® ”, “we”, “us” or “our”), explains how Data is collected, used, maintained, disclosed and transferred by us. We will use all Data strictly in accordance with our contractual agreements with you and/or as required or permitted by law. All capitalized terms used but not defined in this Policy have the meaning ascribed to such terms in the terms of service (the “TOS”), which should read together with this Policy.

[Terms of Service]

1.2 You may be referred to in this Policy as “you” or “your”, or may be referred to specifically in your applicable role as an Administrator or an Authorized User (each as defined in the TOS). If you entered into the TOS on behalf of a company or other legal entity, the terms “you” or “your” shall also refer to such entity, its users, and its affiliates, as applicable.

2. DATA AND COLLECTION METHODS

2.1 “Data” shall mean (i) the identifiable information of yourself (or, if applicable, the business entity you represent) provided by you or collected by us, including (a) in connection with a customer that is an individual as opposed to a business entity, your name, e-mail address, postal address, telephone numbers, billing information, usage information (such as user activity, configuration of the device, performance metrics data) and log information (such as IP address, ISP, browser type, clickstream data, security information, errors and crashes), and (b) in connection with a customer that is a company or other business entity, the company’s name, company’s business license, company’s employee list with employee’s name, position and contact information, company postal address, name of contractor person, telephone numbers, contact information company bank account information; and (ii) the Financial Data.

2.2 We collect Data from you when you: (i) register to the Service, (ii) use the Service, (iii) visit our Site, and (iv) contact our support team or provide feedbacks to us.

2.3 Our Site also collects certain Data by automated means. For example, when you visit our Site we track certain information about your computer and internet connection, such as the IP address of your computer and/or internet service provider, the date and the time you access our Site, the internet address of the website from which you clicked a link to our Site (if applicable), the computer technology you are using and your movements and preference on our Site. We use technology that many other website employ, including “cookies” or small data files stored on your computer’s hard drive to collect information in connection with future visits to our Site, to recognize you as a previous visitor, or to track and learn from your activity on our Site in order to improve the Service.

3. COLLECTION PURPOSES, USE OF DATA

3.1 Data may be used by us as a result of your use of the Services when you, or your Authorized User (if you are Administrator), input or upload information into the Service. For example, customers who use our expense services may upload Data about themselves or their employees for the purposes of their financial administration and planning.

3.2 The use of Data will be limited to the following purposes: (i) to provide and deliver the Services; (ii) to prevent or to address any service or technical problems; (iii) to respond to your request or instructions, or to provide you service or support; (iv) for any other purpose as provided for in the TOS between us and you, or as otherwise authorized by you; (v) to publish or share combined information (including the Data) from many users, but only in a way that would not allow you or any other person to be identified. For example, we or our third party partner may publicly report the aggregated findings of the research or analysis, but only in a way that would not allow you or any other person to be identified; and (vi) in accordance with or as may be required by law.

3.3 We only use your Data in accordance with your instructions or as provided in the TOS and this Policy. Administrators are responsible as data controllers for ensuring (i) Authorized Users receive proper notice of your privacy practices, and (ii) Data is obtained in accordance with all applicable laws. Because the Data is under your control, you or the Administrator are responsible for providing appropriate notice and choice to the Authorized Users regarding our processing of Data on your behalf. If an Authorized User has any questions or concerns related to our handling of Data, such Authorized User should first contact the Administrator, and the Administrator may contact us as described in the “How to Contact Us” section. We will then work with you or the Administrator to address the concern.

4. DATA TRANSFERS TO THIRD PARTIES

We may share Data with third-parties as follows: (i) with the CanCan Group® affiliates consistent with this Policy; and (ii) trusted agents, consultants and service providers to perform business related functions such as service providers that help support the Services.

5. OTHER DISCLOSURES

5.1 Under certain circumstances, we may be required to disclose Data in response to valid requests by public authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements.

5.2 We may disclose Data if required to do so by law in order to (for example) respond to a subpoena or request from law enforcement, a court or a government agency, or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary (a) to comply with a legal obligation, (b) to protect or defend our rights, interests or property or that of third parties, (c) to prevent or investigate possible wrongdoing in connection with the Application, the Site or our Services, (d) to act in urgent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of the Application, the Site, our Services or the public; or (e) to protect against legal liability.

5.3 Where it relates to Data, we will attempt to refer any request for disclosure of personal information by public authorities, including those received for national security or law enforcement reasons, to you. We may, where legally obligated to do so, disclose personal information to law enforcement or other government authorities, in which case we will notify you of such a request (unless prohibited by law to do so).

6. SECURITY

6.1 We maintain reasonable and appropriate security measures to protect Data from loss, misuse, and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction.

6.2 While we employ security measures to protect Data in our Services, you and/or your Authorized Users (if you are Administrator), should only access the Services within a secure environment and take appropriate steps to always ensure that login credentials and passwords are kept safe at all times. You should notify us as soon as possible if you become aware of any misuse of your password or your account, and immediately change your password within the Services.

7. GENERAL DATA REQUESTS

7.1 If an Authorized User has any questions or concerns about the processing of Data, the Authorized User should contact your Administrator, who controls the data. Upon the request by the Authorized User, the Administrator may update, correct, amend or remove the Data, based on its own discretion. You acknowledge that prior to the Administrator’s approval, any Financial Data could be withdrawn, amended or updated by the Authorized User who submits such Financial Data. Notwithstanding of the foregoing, after the Administrator approves such Financial Data, only the Administrator or the Authorized User who was granted such authority by the Administrator may have the right to amend or correct such Financial Data, but in no event such Financial Data could be removed or deleted.

7.2 Similarly, any third party, other than the Authorized Users, who seeks to access Data, or to correct, amend, or delete Data that is inaccurate, should direct their query to the respective Administrator.

7.3 Alternatively, if you are the Administrator, and have any questions or concerns about the processing of Data or your account, you can refer to your TOS or other applicable contractual documents with us, or contact us directly for further information.

8. HOW TO CONTACT US

If you have any questions regarding this Policy, you can contact us as follows:
Email: info@cancangroup.com

Alternatively, by regular mail addressed to:
Unit 235, 2/F, Building 12W, Phase 3, Hong Kong Science Park, No. 12 Science Park West Avenue, N.T., Hong Kong

9. AMENDMENTS

CanCan看看TMreserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify this Policy, at any time. If we modify the Policy, we will provide you with reasonable notice prior to the modifications taking effect either by emailing the email address associated with your account or by posting the modification on the Site. You can review the most current version of the Policy at any time by visiting this page. We will also update the “Last Updated” date at the top of this Policy so that you will know when the latest update to this Policy occurred. By continuing to access or use the Service after we have provided you with notice of a modification or have posted a modification on the Site, you are indicating that you agree to be bound by the modified Policy. If any change to this Policy is not acceptable to you, your only remedy is to cancel your account and cease using the Services.

cancan latest apk qrcode
Download Android App